THESTRANGER2922

  • THESTRANGER2922 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 200 lbs
  • Age: 51 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

THESTRANGER2922 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    THESTRANGER2922 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Idaho!

My Description

some women just don`t understand!

I catch and release, fish for anything but prefer to sturgeon fish over all.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
bodybuilder, average
Movies
romance, sci-fi, horror, comedy, action, drama, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
auburn, black, dark brown, bald
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
separated
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
in a van down by the river
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Chinese, Carnivore
Personality
coffeeholic, lover
Individuality
goatee, tattoos
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, conversation, miss right
Pets
Dog, Cat
Gender
Male
Music
Hip Hop, Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Hair Style
buzz cut
Fitness & Sports
bodybuilding, football (U.S.), weightlifting, hiking


Groups:
Catch & Release ; Saltwater Fishing ; Freshwater Fishing ; Big-game Fishing ; Recreational Fishing



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
target practice, nudism, music, photography, pole dancing, computers, reading, coupon clipping, sports, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, hunting, travel, writing, internet, killing zombies, movies
Eye Color
green, blue, gray, brown, hazel
Hair Color
light brown, a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, red
Their Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Native American, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Asian, African American, Inter-racial
Have Kids
yes - single parent home, yes - grown and out of the house
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Gluten-free Diet
Individuality
nudist, tattoos, ninja, cougar, piercings
Drugs
does coffee count?
They are looking for
friends only, soulmate, romance, relationship, friends - with benefits, dating, conversation
Their Sign
i was born in january
Gender
Female
Hair Style
perm, ponytail, long hair, layered, french twist, french braid, curly, bob cut, short hair, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports
working out


Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for THESTRANGER2922*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for THESTRANGER2922

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of THESTRANGER2922 on Fishing Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for THESTRANGER2922

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Fishing Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for THESTRANGER2922

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Fishing Passions video game Library

Fishing Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Fishing Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon
























Recommended Fishing Sites
Fishing Related Dating Sites
Fishing Chat Sites
Fishing Television
Fishing Information
Fishing Blog Sites
Misc. Fishing Related
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Idaho

Ad Partner







.