Coolady, 61 it's been a while
Elgin, SC, USA

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

my white knight in shining armor
24/7 salt water fishing i love to fish salt water preferred but will fish fresh and i love boating and fishing also
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies horror, romantic comedy, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, drama, action, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes, electronic cigarettes, daily
I currently live with pets, alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Mexican, Italian, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Spicy, Chinese, Chocoholic
Personality fun loving, flirt, liberal, conservative, romantic, intellectual, clown, lover, playa hater
Individuality circus clown, cougar
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, penpal, travel companion, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in february
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Country, Dance, Hip Hop, Motown, Pop, Progressive Rock, R and B
Hair Style layered, long hair, curly, straightened
Fitness & Sports tai chi, rowing, dancing, bowling, skiing, volleyball, walking, tennis, cycling, swimming, working out
Health Related minor health issues, herbalism
Videos
No Videos!

My Photos
Coolady Image 0
Coolady Image 1
Coolady Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!














FIND Other Singles In
South Carolina

Ad Partner







.