Welcome to Fishing Passions!

Profile Page For spikajamero19

Spikajamero19, 38 currently offline
map pin Makati, Philippines

Find Other Singles In
Philippines!


Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (7)

Interested with the Jewish history, culture & tradition
Love doing this with my friends and family
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'01"
Weight 110 lbs
Hobbies & Interests manga, dancing, cosplay, cooking & recipes, computers, comic books, board games, bible study, baking, history, internet, movies, music, nature, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, television, travel, writing
Body Type average, slim
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, indie, fantasy, comedy, classics, animation, action
Orientation straight, bisexual
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Other
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, home body, class clown
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Japanese, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Vegetarian
Personality thrifty, romantic, pirate, lover, loner, introvert, fun loving, frugal, conservative, artistic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, penpal, relationship
My Sign i was born in october
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Soul, Christian Rock, Classical, Dance, Gospel, Hip Hop, Karaoke, Pop, R and B, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style straight, long hair
Fitness & Sports running, walking
Languages English
Looking for
Their Body Type slim, pleasantly plump, fit, average, athletic
Movies comedy, classics, animation, action, fantasy, indie, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, socially
Socially, they are loner, better in small groups, class clown, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Personality intellectual, romantic, nerd, lover, loner, introvert, fun loving, extrovert, conservative, artistic, geek
Gender Male
Music Jazz, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Alternative Rock, Choir, Hip Hop, Karaoke, R and B, Rap, Relaxation and Meditation, Soul, Christian Rock
Mother Tongue English

My Photos
Spikajamero19 Image 0
Spikajamero19 Image 1
Spikajamero19 Image 2
Spikajamero19 Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Philippines!








Meet In The Real World