Welcome to Fishing Passions!

Profile Page For mhrahman

Mhrahman, 51 currently offline
map pin Barcelona, Spain

Find Other Singles In
Spain!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (4)

A Trusted Life Partner Forever
Like Like
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 110 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, bollywood, drama, action, romance, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, westerns, fantasy
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Other
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am the life of the party
Political Views liberal
Food Related Fine Dining, Eat Out Frequently
Personality romantic, artistic, fun loving, lover, liberal
Individuality superhero
Religious Views Islam
I'm looking for miss right now, penpal, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, miss right, soulmate
Gender Male
Music Classical, Rock, Rap, Alternative Rock, Jazz, Hard Rock, Country, Dance, Folk
Fitness & Sports walking, working out, yoga, tennis
Languages Portuguese, Italian, German, Hindi, Bengali, Urdu, Catalan Sign Language (LSC), French, English, Spanish
Looking for
Their Body Type average
Orientation straight
Relationship single, separated, seeing someone, open relationship, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Do they smoke? socially
Do they drink? socially
They are looking for mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, mr. right, dating
Gender Female

My Photos
Mhrahman Image 0
Mhrahman Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Spain!








Meet In The Real World