Welcome to Fishing Passions!

Profile Page For j12

J12, 40 currently offline
map pin Silverthorne, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

j12
Fish
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests fishing, nature, photography, video games, music, movies
Body Type slender, average
Movies sci-fi, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, fantasy, comedy, classics, animation, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color green, blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Construction / Craftsman, Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? beer, socially, liquor
I currently live alone
Socially, I am loner, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Omnivore, Japanese, Italian, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently, Sushi, Comfort, Chinese, Carnivore, Thai, Mexican, Junk Food Junkie
Personality loner, introvert
Individuality tattoos, beard
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, dating, miss right, relationship, romance
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Bluegrass, Folk, Rock, Rap, Metal, Hip Hop, Country, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports snowboarding, hiking
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!








Meet In The Real World