COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Fishing Passions Groups
The Fishing Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

ECOOPER68

  • ECOOPER68 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 50 years old.
  • LOCATION Mountain Home, AR, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

ECOOPER68 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ECOOPER68 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

2nd Amendment Supporter and avid shooter seeks same

Ozark Fisherman I like to fish on the White and Buffalo rivers when the water is just right, but I also like the lakes in this area. When the crappie or stripers are hitting, it is a lot of fun. I fish at night for catfish, have used rod & reel, limblines, and jugs (not really jugs anymore, but pieces of the floaty tubes). I can sein minnows and actually have my own sein. I like live bait or jigs, spoons, soft baits, crankbaits, pretty much anything they are biting on. I Keep enough to eat, may give some away, but I really enjoy eating fish. I have a pond on my property, new since the fall, that should be getting stocked this spring, also. Very private location. I also enjoy stopping by the river or lake and grilling some hot dogs or hamburgers, sometimes just staying all night. Now is the first time since I was 22 that I don't have a boat- sold mine last summer, but I do intend on buying a boat soon. If you have a boat, I would of course chip in with all expenses. I hope to hear from you soon.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
romance, classics, horror, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, action, murder mysteries, comedy, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree
Profession
Politics / Goverment / Military, Other
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups, comic relief, loner
Political Views
conservative
Food Related
Spicy, Mexican, Carnivore, Mediterranean, Italian
Personality
conservative, romantic, intellectual, coffeeholic, lover, fun loving, extrovert
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
soulmate, miss right, travel companion, romance, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs
Military Service
veteran, army, national guard
Pets
Dogs
Gender
Male
Music
Heavy Metal, Rock, Christian Rock, Alternative Rock, Country, Gospel, Hard Rock
Hair Style
crew cut
Fitness & Sports
swimming, skiing, archery, bowling, cycling, hiking, snorkeling, aerobics, tennis, walking, volleyball
Health Related
chronic health issues
Languages
English


Groups:
Sport Fishing ; Freshwater Fishing ; Angling ; Recreational Fishing





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

ECOOPER68's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ECOOPER68*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ECOOPER68

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ECOOPER68 on Fishing Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ECOOPER68

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Fishing Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ECOOPER68

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Fishing Passions video game Library

Fishing Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Fishing Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.